May 24, 2012, 06:45:34 AMLatest Member: Bertsmitheuro

Author Topic: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?  (Read 608 times)

Brendella Pickle

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 625
  • Liked: 0
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • The Boogeyman
    • View Profile
Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« on: April 20, 2011, 02:06:19 PM »
This place seems cool... except that there are a ton of our pictures over there. Does anyone know this guy?

ka0tyk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,356
  • Liked: 16
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2011, 02:13:40 PM »
he just became my best friend... 

Brendella Pickle

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 625
  • Liked: 0
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • The Boogeyman
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2011, 02:41:48 PM »
Wait til he steals some of your pics for his site...

ka0tyk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,356
  • Liked: 16
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2011, 02:56:13 PM »
Wait til he steals some of your pics for his site...

ah i didnt notice that he has a "buy" button on the side.  thats pretty lame.  but honestly how many people u think actually buy anything from there? 

bigmike

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 70
  • Liked: 0
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2011, 08:36:20 PM »
I stumbled across this site. I was looking at the pics and noticed my boat was on there that i posted on here. Was wondering how that happened?
  • Boat #1: 74 SANGER SUPERJET

Nordie

  • Team Member
  • Informative Member
  • *******
  • Posts: 4,087
  • Liked: 1
  • Karma: +13/-0
  • never tattoo unlucky on your body, even if that is your luck it will come back ten fold!
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2011, 09:23:05 PM »
Says to me that the site is strictly forbidden...did it on my phone and computer


If im not posting..I'm pooping!

Nixonnow

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 447
  • Liked: 0
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2011, 09:26:02 PM »
Says to me that the site is strictly forbidden...did it on my phone and computer

said that to me too. then i searched it on yahoo and it worked fine.   ???
What's a Goodtime Cost?

74 19ft. Hallett bubbledeck 454 BBC jacuzzi wj

ka0tyk

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,356
  • Liked: 16
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2011, 09:32:09 PM »
do www.mongorocks.com not mongorocks.com

ww theres lots of butts.

logans runner

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 115
  • Liked: 0
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Registered User
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #8 on: April 21, 2011, 03:09:10 PM »
You mean there are pictures of boats!!!!! >:D
YOU CAN'T BE FIRST.........BUT YOU MIGHT BE NEXT.

papaletch

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 192
  • Liked: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • cool i like it. everything seems bigger.
    • View Profile
Re: Mongorocks.com, who has heard of this?
« Reply #9 on: May 12, 2011, 05:34:40 PM »
That was creepy. There were pics of my boat a friends boat and a bunch off my brothers web site.

 


Powered by EzPortal
Order HD Helmet HERO at GoPro.com
anything