Null

Poll

Where should it be hosted?

The Avi?
75%
12 (75%)
The Bluewater Resort in Parker?
25%
4 (25%)

Total Members Voted: 16


jyeager

  • Karma: +62/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #50 on: August 13, 2013, 07:49:41 pm »
Read the thread Jake....I'm now asking about Oct 11-13

Sent from my SCH-I545 using SoCalJetBoats mobile app



My bad brad. missed that one.   :banghead: :beer: :thumbup:
  • Boat #1: Southwind Tunnel Dragster 19
  • Boat #2: DiMarco18 V-Bottom
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

76NORDIC

  • Karma: +23/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #51 on: August 13, 2013, 07:54:55 pm »
Weren't you going to the dealio in Blythe Brad

Sent from my DROID RAZR using SoCalJetBoats mobile app


   Curious if ya are or not ???
  • Boat #1: 76 Nordic BBF 460 Jet
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
The definition of insanity: Doing the same thing over and over again, and expecting different results.....Einstein

I refuse to call people an ass anymore. It insults hard working donkeys worldwide!

81sprint

  • Karma: +18/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #52 on: August 13, 2013, 08:41:38 pm »
Im in for the October weekend!
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Trou8l3d

  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #53 on: August 13, 2013, 10:50:04 pm »
Cool ya that Christina's bday oct 12 very good good weekend
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Just Electric

  • Karma: +28/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #54 on: August 13, 2013, 11:06:04 pm »
AVI!
Oh coming from a guy that says it was a cluster guck of Jetboat mr vdrive lol 😘
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Just Electric

  • Karma: +28/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #55 on: August 13, 2013, 11:07:10 pm »
Im in for the October weekend!
Me two hoping to do done testing on the new shhh 👍
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

74 howard 21rc

  • Karma: +8/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #56 on: August 14, 2013, 05:14:01 am »
Oh coming from a guy that says it was a cluster guck of Jetboat mr vdrive lol 😘
I said the Avi, that way I get to hang out with you sweetheart 😍
  • Boat #1: 1974 Howard Mini Day Cruiser
  • Boat #2: 1980 Crusader 12' mini
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

CHROMEY

  • Karma: +33/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #57 on: August 14, 2013, 08:22:27 am »
Im in for the October weekend!

THAT WEEKEND WORKS FOR ME!
  • Boat #1: 78 Omega California openbow miniday 22ft.-broken
  • Boat #2: 2004 Chevy Avalanche Crewcab
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
**livin la vida loca in las vegas......
**now open chromeys concepts photography, ALL PHOTO JOBS OPEN-WILL TRAVEL**

5oclocksomewhere

  • Karma: +11/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #58 on: August 15, 2013, 10:04:49 am »
First or second weekend in October work for us. We leave Oct 16th for Colorado for two weeks and all of Sept is out for us also.


Sent from my iPhone using SoCalJetBoats mobile app
  • Boat #1: 07 21" Eliminator Eagle XP
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
It's always 5:00pm at the river

Chad krieger

  • Karma: +7/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #59 on: August 15, 2013, 02:30:46 pm »
That works for me too.
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Brian Epperson

  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #60 on: August 15, 2013, 04:30:47 pm »
 :) Parker, AZ
  • Boat #1: 1997 Warlack 206 XTI
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
BLE

Just Electric

  • Karma: +28/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #61 on: August 20, 2013, 09:52:36 pm »
Free rooms already booked for second weekend of oct for me 😜


Sent from my iPhone using SoCalJetBoats mobile app
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

simidan

  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #62 on: August 22, 2013, 09:41:08 pm »
11th works. Myself and another jet boat will be at the Pioneer just up river. We can float down and find the party. This time I won't be going to a birthday party the night before and making statements I can't follow through on.


Sent from my iPad using SoCalJetBoats mobile app
  • Boat #1: Someone elses
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Just Electric

  • Karma: +28/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #63 on: August 22, 2013, 09:51:02 pm »
Pioneer is pretty cool especially jet boat Jenny's parking sign👍


Sent from my iPhone using SoCalJetBoats mobile app
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Trou8l3d

  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #64 on: August 22, 2013, 09:58:33 pm »
So what's. the deal I call avi for that weekend there completely sold out ..???????????
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Brad @ SCJB

  • Karma: +255/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #65 on: August 22, 2013, 09:59:43 pm »
im out of ideas guys....sorry. this years october trip may be tanked.
  • Boat #1: 1978 Liberty
  • Boat #2: 1982 Eliminator Sprint
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

CHROMEY

  • Karma: +33/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #66 on: August 22, 2013, 10:24:38 pm »
That blows.. I got time off for that

Sent from my DROID RAZR using SoCalJetBoats mobile app

  • Boat #1: 78 Omega California openbow miniday 22ft.-broken
  • Boat #2: 2004 Chevy Avalanche Crewcab
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
**livin la vida loca in las vegas......
**now open chromeys concepts photography, ALL PHOTO JOBS OPEN-WILL TRAVEL**

Trou8l3d

  • Karma: +3/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #67 on: August 22, 2013, 10:55:19 pm »
Wow really 😪😪🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

lbhsbz

  • Karma: +29/-1
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #68 on: August 22, 2013, 11:28:57 pm »
Big river...cuz I can stay in my trailer for free
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

Heather77

  • Karma: +16/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #69 on: August 23, 2013, 12:52:31 am »

im out of ideas guys....sorry. this years october trip may be tanked.

Brad dont get discouraged.... I agree with Justin.... Check the pioneer (we all had a great time and made memories there last time :))))). Otherwise just set the date and let everyone do their own accommodations... We all will meet up on the water at some point and at night too. 


Sent from my iPad using SoCalJetBoats mobile app
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

81sprint

  • Karma: +18/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #70 on: August 23, 2013, 06:12:44 am »
Brad check BlueWater see what they got, i dont mind moving down there it was fun also
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

5oclocksomewhere

  • Karma: +11/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #71 on: August 23, 2013, 06:49:58 am »
Lets try Laughlin, we can launch at the new launch ramp at the Riverside or we can launch at the Laughlin Marina. We can hang at Backbay & Lazy Harry's. we could stay at anyone of the Casinos. It would be something different.


Sent from my iPhone using SoCalJetBoats mobile app
  • Boat #1: 07 21" Eliminator Eagle XP
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
It's always 5:00pm at the river

Second Chance

  • Karma: +8/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #72 on: August 23, 2013, 07:07:07 am »
River Palms was good too. Nice rooms, decent parking and plenty of room for the
parking lot party.  >:D
No problems with anything disappearing from the boat or truck.
For those that haven't been before, Big Bend is an easy launch ramp with no current and was $15.00 per day.
In our boat, we could make it to Back Bay, Lazy Harrys and down to Avi and back on fuel but that was about it.  O0

Last time there, we got Thur, Fri, Sat. nights for $138.00 total for a river view room.  :thumbup:

Like Heather said, we could stay anywhere and then meet up at Big Bend. I know everyone is looking forward
to the October trip. It's the end of the season for some of us.       Hey Mark does that mean you got your problem fixed ?

  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party

CHROMEY

  • Karma: +33/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #73 on: August 23, 2013, 07:18:32 am »
Ya what they both said

Sent from my DROID RAZR using SoCalJetBoats mobile app

  • Boat #1: 78 Omega California openbow miniday 22ft.-broken
  • Boat #2: 2004 Chevy Avalanche Crewcab
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
**livin la vida loca in las vegas......
**now open chromeys concepts photography, ALL PHOTO JOBS OPEN-WILL TRAVEL**

5oclocksomewhere

  • Karma: +11/-0
Re: Need Opinions on 2013 Oct SCJB Trip
« Reply #74 on: August 23, 2013, 03:27:24 pm »
Hey Danny

Yah it was a bad set of rings, it's getting put back together this weekend and will be back on the water by Labor Day. I won't have it broke in by the October trip so you can leave your pink slip at home that trip. Lol!
  • Boat #1: 07 21" Eliminator Eagle XP
  • Like
    Dislike
    Love
    HaHa
    Angry
    Surprise
    Sad
    Party
It's always 5:00pm at the river

 


Null

SMFPacks CMS 1.0.3 © 2023